KU Leuven

KU Leuven is dedicated to education and research in nearly all fields. Its fifteen faculties offer education, while research activities are organized by the departments and research groups. These faculties and departments, in turn, are clustered into three groups: Humanities and Social Sciences, Science, Engineering and Technology (SET), and Biomedical Sciences. Each of these groups has a doctoral school for its doctoral training programmes.

KU Leuven boasts fourteen campuses, spread across 10 cities in Flanders.

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

KU Leuven

Herestraat 49, 3000 Leuven, Belgium

MGA Network

member since 01.05.2021